Affiliates

Mobile Mortgage Brokers


Nadia Tarik
Conseillère en Financement Résidentiel
Banque Scotia | Solutions de Financement Résidentiel
Scotia Bank | Home Financing Solution

nadia.tarik@scotiabank.com
T: 
(514) 476-6906


Jose Sepulveda
Conseiller en prêts hypothécaires
Banque Royale du Canada (RBC)
RBC Banque Royale

jose.sepulveda@rbc.com
hypotheque.rbc.com/jose.sepulveda

Tél: (514) 577-8354 
Télec: 
(514) 666-0516




Eric English 
Représentant hypothécaire 
Desjardins mortgage representative  
eric.english@desjardins.com
Tel : 514-867-2901      



 

Commercial Mortgage Advisor

Emad Ghali
Senior Account Manager,Business & Personal
Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)
emad.ghali@rbc.com
Tel: (514) 462-2184

Home Inspectors

Soheil Golpour
Home Inspection | NCB Construction
www.ncbconstruction.ca

golpour.s@gmail.com
Tel: 
(438) 402-1401


Massoud Matt Mojbafan
Montreal Pro Inspection
www.montrealproinspection.com

info@montrealproinspection.com
Tel:
(514) 677-9892

 

Plumber

Seyed Sadr
Plomberie Pars INC
www.parsplumbing.ca
info@parsplumbing.ca
Tel: (514) 290-2959
 

Financial Advisor

Erfan Marzbanpour
Financial Security Advisor
erfan.marzbanpour@gmail.com
Tel: (514) 813-3633

Accountant

Neeral Patel
Tax Advisor
realesavetax@accountant.com
Tel: (514) 966-3114